To Denver

It is 4:30 am and I am at my gate and they are already boarding Group 3. I was at the airport last Monday but picking up my rental car to spend the week camping with friends in the desert. This morning, I am headed to Denver to spend the week with my college roommate. At the car rental return, our total mileage was 1702, not too bad for a week’s worth of fun.
Photos of the group on the top of Ryan’s peak, the last day in front of Artist’s Drive, and our car rental – a Dodge Journey.

Leave a Reply

