Semester final grades

After three weeks away, I missed nothing on social media.  I am grateful for turning off all forms of electronic communication, the digital detox.  So much time wasted on things that are not important.  I will try to do less social media in 2016.  

I received an “A” in Anatomy and a “B” in Chemistry.  Hooray! I also booked a flight to New York for Friday, March 25 and departing Friday, April 1.  Pencil me in your calendars. I would like to see “Hamilton” but it is sold out until September.  

One response

  1. Congratulations on your excellent grades! My daughter has taken those courses too in her Dietetics major, so I know how tough they are. Thanks for all the posts from your trip. Happy New Year, dear friend.❤️

Leave a Reply

