More time…

I’m starting to question my sanity and if school is really something I want to pursue.  I am definitely struggling to manage everything.  Yesterday, after spending 9 hours at school, I had to decide to either to go grocery shopping or go to the gym.  I was tried of eating granola bars, so I went to the store.  I went home, cooked some squash, zucchini, pasta and cut the strawberries so I would have lunch for school.  I did a load of laundry.  For dinner, I bought a pre-made salad and chips.  After dinner, I stopped by the library to pick up a book I requested and went home to study.  I didn’t start my homework until 11 pm.  I am not sure about other people, but 11 pm is not a good hour to start homework.  

I missed going to the gym to do essential things.  It’s not like I spent the time watching a movie.  I would have liked to spend more time studying too, but there are not enough hours in the day.  

Leave a Reply

