Modern day gypsy

My Bulgarian classmates said we are living the life of a modern day gypsy. I googled the term and urban dictionaries describe it as one inclined to a nomadic, unconventional way of life or a race of wandering people. I like the term.

Tomorrow is our last day, our big exam with real clients. If you are able to, please send me positive good wishes, thoughts and prayers between the hours of 8:30-4:00 Bangkok time. That’s about 13 hours ahead of New York. After our exam, the following day is our written exam, then farewells. I am sad to be moving on. It will be an odd existence leaving this space, not seeing my classmates and teaches every day, and not giving or receiving a massage once a day. I hope I am able to continue this practice and incorporate it into a new holistic way of living. I depart Bangkok on Thursday for the Philippines.

Leave a Reply

