Tattoo

In case I wake up forgetting what brought me to San Francisco, or what I did this summer, I only need to look at my hands or legs as a reminder. I think I won the contest for the most severe tan lines of the group. Who needs a tattoo when you have tan lines like these? My teammate, Alex says, “wear them proudly. You just biked the U.S.”.

Today I spent the day on my friends couch, adjusting to having all the comforts of home – electricity, running water, and a refrigerator. It’s surprisingly difficult to get adjusted back to city life. I know it’s only day 1 back, but I’m not sure I want to be a part of it. Looking forward to going to Yosemite in 6 days.

20120803-150527.jpg

20120803-150536.jpg

6 responses

Leave a Reply

