Let the questing begin

I made it to Yorktown, Virginia and my stuff fit into the 30 inches. I didn’t have to send anything home and I have a separate cubby for food. I have much to write from the last few days however those posts will have to wait as the hotel does not have wi-fi. To post these photos, I am currently standing in someone’s bathroom. The bathroom is the only place in the room that has a 3 prong outlet for the computer and he has a mi-fi device.

Think good thoughts for me tomorrow, we begin day 1.

10 Comments

  1. Do you have a place to stay in St Louis? If not, let us know. We have an extra bedroom plus a hide-a-bed available downstairs.

    Reply

  2. I am soooo excited for you!!! Thinking good thoughts – you’re going to have such an awesome adventure! Thanks sooo much for the package – can’t wait to get reading, and can’t wait to see you here in SF!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

